Makeup & Beauty

My Mascara Collection & Storage

FullSizeRender

I am into a lot of eye makeup. But eyeliner and Mascara is something I never skip, whenever I do my makeup. Mascara is one eye makeup product that I cannot skip. And if you haven’t already used a mascara, Girl you are missing on to something very important. Don’t believe me ? Try it once and you will love your eyes after that. I have recently built up my Mascara collection, some of these are purchased, and some of these came in my PR Packages. So, I thought I should share it with you 🙂

I currently own 5 Mascaras and they are :

  1. Maybelline Colossal Volume Mascara
  2. Kiko Unforgettable Waterproof Mascara
  3. Paul Penders Natural Mascara
  4. Lakme Iconic Curling Mascara- Blue
  5. Deborah Milano Volume & Curves Mascara

 

I love all of these. For everyday natural lash look, I would suggest the Paul Penders Natural Mascara, and for Heavy eye makeup and waterproof- I would suggest the Kiko’s Unforgettable Waterproof Mascara out of my collection.

 

Currently I store my mascaras along with a few eyeliners in a brush holder that I bought from Muji India, Select City Walk. As of now, my collection is limited, and I prefer storing them in a cool and dry place, away from sunlight, in my dresser.

 

Quick Tip:  Do not use Mascaras beyond its expiry and use a Oil Based Makeup Remover to remove the mascara from your lashes, specially the Waterproof one!

 

Hope you enjoyed reading about my Mascara Collection, do let me know incase you would want to read any specific Makeup product Collection of mine.

 

FullSizeRender 2

FullSizeRender 3

 

FullSizeRende 4 r.jpg

 

1 thought on “My Mascara Collection & Storage”

Leave a comment