Event/Store Tour

Innisfree 7th Store Launch in Ambience Mall, Gurugram |Exclusive Preview| Blogger’s Meet!

Hola Srishfam!

Last Friday, it was the Impact Day celebration in my office, it’s an annual event in my office, so I got free a little early and I had the invite of Innisfree  exclusive preview of the 7th Store Launch in India at Ambience Mall Gurgaon. I got ready in time, and left for the event after office.

IMG_3310.JPG

This was not the first time I was visiting an Innisfree store, I have been to their outlets in Select City Walk and Great India Mall of Noida. This store is perhaps the largest with the virtual reality experience, about which I will talk a little later in the post.

The store is huge and has separate sections for Bath & Body, Sheet Masks, Skin care, Trouble Care and Makeup and what not!

Innisfree is a Korean Skin care brand, and I have reviewed their Sebum Control Compact, in case you wish to check it out, you can click the link here.

It’s a beauty heaven for people like me. I spent almost two hours, and I assure you, I am still not aware of all the ranges they have. They have all the details like prices, product details mentioned on the product counters as well, which makes it a self- help store completely. I have a few snippets from the store, have a look!

IMG_3349.JPG

IMG_3345

IMG_3347

IMG_3346.JPG

IMG_3351.JPG

IMG_3313

IMG_3340

IMG_3341

IMG_3348
Food servings at the Event

The store in Ambience has a virtual reality (VR) station as well. The virtual reality experience is basically a 3D movie of 5 minutes of the Jeju Island, which is the source of the ingredients of all the products of Innisfree. It almost felt that I am in Jeju Islands myself, and would urge you guys to check it out incase you are there too!

IMG_3344.JPG

I also got a press Kit which had their Jeju Sparkling Mineral Essence and Innisfree Nail Paint in the shade 43! I have already tried the nail paint, and would be trying out the Sparkling essence soon!

IMG_3339

Overall, I am really happy that Innisfree launched its store in Ambience, as its quite near to my office, 🙂  and I can’t wait to go back and pick up some more K-Beauty products.

Do let me know, if you visit there too 🙂

Xoxo,

Spexysrish

12 thoughts on “Innisfree 7th Store Launch in Ambience Mall, Gurugram |Exclusive Preview| Blogger’s Meet!”

Leave a comment