Makeup & Beauty

My Nail Paint/Collection & Storage

Hola Srishfam,

Let me take you through my Nail Paint stash today. I have always had short nails, but that has definitely not stopped me from grooming my nails, and the collection that I have today has been built over years. So, lets begin!

 IMG_2240.JPG

Row 1: (Left-Right)

Manicure Kit, NewU Nail Paint remover, NewU Jaquline USA Nail Polish Remover, Kiko Milano Nail Polish Remover

Row 2: (Left-Right)

Colorbar Matte Effect –Sweet Lilac (3), Colorbar Art Effects- Goddess (27), Colorbar- Black Maze (76), Colorbar 24 Cr- TFC Liquid Gold, Kiko Power Pro Nail Laquer- 30, Kiko- 281, Maybelline Color Show-Lavender Lies, Maybelline Color Show- Pop goes my Heart, Maybelline Color Show- Crystal Clear

Row 3: (Left-Right)

Jaquline USA Double Use Base Coat & Top Coat, Jaquline USA Ridge Filler, Jaquline USA- Instant Nail Hardener, Nykaa- Peppermint-ini 60, Revlon- (No shade- From Dubai), Revlon- 22 Cherry.

Row 4: (Left-Right)

Jaquline USA – Purple Heart, Peach Candy, Stand out, Gossip Gal, Strawberry, Grape Pop, Golden Treasure, Blue Hawaiin

 

That’s what my current stash looks like, and I like to arrange them brand wise, and  store it in a plastic tray, which I got from Home Centre, and this is available in a set of three at a price of INR 180.

 IMG_2239.JPG

IMG_2241.JPG

 

 

Hope you enjoyed reading my Nail Paint/Care Collection & my storage idea, do let me know how you like to store your nail paints?

 

Until next time,

Xoxo,

Spexysrish

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Nail Paint/Collection & Storage”

  1. I think your blog needs some fresh posts. Writing manually takes a lot of time, but there is tool for this time consuming task, search for;
    Ssundee advices unlimited content for any
    blog

    Like

Leave a Reply

