Makeup & Beauty

#1 Debunking Shaving Myth: Shaving fades tan faster

Hola Srishfam!

So, as you all know, I have been shaving since a long time using the Venus Razor. Initially I was using their Basic Blue Venus Razor, and now I have moved to their Breeze variant, which I am absolutely loving. You can check out the review here .

IMG_1864.JPG

IMG_1865.JPG

 

Very often I get asked about your concerns about shaving, instead of waxing, so I  thought I will use my blog as a platform to debunk some shaving myth. Today I am discussing, about a myth which is common- Does shaving fades tan faster? Or does shaving remove tan ?

Well, that’s not  completely true! Atleast as far as my experience of shaving goes! Well I would say that regular shaving does remove the top layer of the dead skin or flaky skin, and hence it helps in reducing tan by enhancing the natural glow of the skin.

In all terms, I am vouching for it as its the most convenient way of hair removal.

Well, if you guys like this, I would like to continue this series, of debunking shaving myths. You guys can go ahead and ask your concerns in the comments section below, and I would try to answer to the best of my knowledge and experience.

IMG_1648.JPG

Love

Spexysrish

 

3 thoughts on “#1 Debunking Shaving Myth: Shaving fades tan faster”

Leave a Reply

