Makeup & Beauty

3 step Pedicure at Home ft. Oriflame

Hola Srishfam!

Today I am talking about my little pedicure routine that I have been following for over three weeks now. So, Lets begin. I have been using the “Oriflame Nature Secrets – Nettle & Lemon” Pedicure Kit. The Kit comprises of the following:

  • Foot Soak
  • Foot Scrub
  • Foot Massage Cream
  • Cuticle Softner

This is a luxurious kit formulated to protect and renew feet and nails. This range has Lemon Oil and purifying Nettle extracts. It retails for INR 1399.

IMG_1858

Lemon helps in cleansing toxins, and rejuvenates energy and also acts a bug repellent, whereas Nettle is used in many medicinal herbs in order to relieve of the ailments and pain.

Step: 1 I like to take some Luke warm water and squeeze a very little amount of the foot soak in it. This foot soak, has a very fresh and lemony scent to it. It just releases the tensions, and cleans my feet of all the dirt. Also, I love the fact, that it doesn’t dry out my feet.

Step: 2 Next up I like to use the Foot Scrub, which is my favorite out of the entire kit. I like to exfoliate my legs using this, and exfoliation actually helps in getting rid of all the dead cells, and make the feet look cleaner, breathable. This scrub has a slight tingy sensation to it, which actually makes me feel more relaxing.

Step: 3 Next up I use the Foot Crème, which is quite nourishing, and soft on the skin. It has a lemon scent, and thus appropriate for the feet. I like to use this every night before sleeping, as it makes my feet soft and supple, and who doesn’t want that ??

The kit also has a cuticle softener, which is actually great! Its specially for the nails, I use it on my hand feet nails both.It softens and moisturizes the nails and its so tiny that it even fits to the smallest of my bag.

Also read: Oriflame- Lip Sensation Vinyl Gel Lipstick- Review/Swatches/photos (All shades)

IMG_1859

 

Have you guys tried out the Oriflame Nature Secrets – Nettle & Lemon” Pedicure Range?

 

 

Love

Spexysrish

 

**PR Samples
5 thoughts on “3 step Pedicure at Home ft. Oriflame”

Leave a Reply

