Makeup & Beauty

Review: Zuska Deodorants

Hola Srishfam,

Ever since I have started blogging, my love for blogging has been constantly increasing day by day. As a blogger, I get the perks of trying out new products every now and then, and a similar story is associated with these Deo’s as well. The team contacted me and wanted me to try out their newly launched Deo’s, and I had tried their products before, and loved them, so I did not give a second thought. Also, since these are new launches,  I thought of sharing it with you guys.

So ZAP Creatives, from the house of Zuci Naturals have introduced the new Alcohol Free Deodorant, and I have two variants in it –Alexa & Vogue.

IMG_1578.JPG
Zuska Deodorant

 

Related: β€œNew” Body Mists by NewU-Review/Picture/Details

The moment I noticed that these are Alcohol Free, I knew I would love them, and keeping my expectations high, I gave this a shot.

Guess, what?? I wasn’t disappointed at all. They smell musky; which I prefer, specially, the Vogue variant; (When I write this, I have already emptied out the can).

They are:

  • Alcohol Free
  • Non toxic
  • Safe on skin
  • High on Longevity
  • Affordably priced at INR 200 for 150 ml.

So, above I have listed all the benefits of the deodorants, and honestly I don’t see any con, except the fact that the packaging can be made more attractive.

IMG_1579
Zuska- Alexa
IMG_1581
Zuska- Vogue

Also, the brand aims at bringing about total confidence through this launch, which I completely agree to as they do stay on for good 7-8 hours on me, making me feel smell good, and hence making me more confident.

So, there has been no reason for me to not love them, thus I definitely recommend you guys to give them a shot as they are worth it. πŸ™‚

 

Love

Spexysrish



**PR Samples

34 thoughts on “Review: Zuska Deodorants”

Leave a Reply

