Hair Care, Makeup & Beauty

My Shampoo routine with Kleral’s Macadamia Oil Hair Care Range

Happy Sunday Srishfam!

Welcome to another bonus post;  today I talk about my current shampoo routine.

Before I begin this post, I want to tell you about my hair type; I have oily crown area and dry  hair ends.

My shampoo routine is usually a three step model i.e.:

  • Shampoo
  • Conditioner
  • Serum

However, I do like to oil my hair too every alternative week, and sometimes I skip it as well, but the above three steps are permanent.

These days I have been trying the Kleral’s Macadamia oil Hair care Range which has the following three products:

  • Olio Di Macadamia Hydrating Shampoo
  • Olio Di Macadamia Silky Mask
  • Olio Di Macadamia Silky Serum
IMG_1481.JPG
Kleral’s Macadamia Oil Hair Care Range

 

This range is manufactured in Italy and has Macadamia Oil as the main ingredient which has amazing benefits. Macadamia oil is used in cosmetics and skin care because it is nutritive, reconstructive, and hydrating. Squalene is a naturally occurring antioxidant in Macadamia oil that helps to reduce the oxidative stress on our skin and scalp by preventing loss of moisture. The fatty acid content is the real winner for skin and hair. Those fatty acids help to add shine, strengthen, and nourish the hair follicles, which in turn fight off hair loss and brittle strands.

Macadamia oil is great for calming the hair off frizz, tangles, and dullness. The lightweight, non-greasy nutty oil adds shine and vitality to your strands while coating your ends and keeping your scalp moisturized.

The range is recommended to people with frizzy & dry hair.

Olio Di Macadamia Hydrating Shampoo is usually the first step in my shampoo routine. This shampoo has a fusion of Macadamia Oil that gives hair silky feel and drenches even the driest and most brittle hair leaving it soft, supple and touchable. It does feel very nourishing on the scalp, it doesn’t lather much, however the fragrance of the shampoo is to die for. It cleanses off my hair, and I don’t require a lot of quantity for my hair;  a little goes a long way. This is the best ever shampoo I have come across.

IMG_1482.JPG
Olio Di Macadamia Oil Hydrating Shampoo

 

Post shampoo I follow with the Olio Di Macadamia Silky Mask , which is the most irresistible emollient hair conditioner with pure Macadamia Oil. I like to apply this mask only on my hair ends, because it’s amazing when it comes to controlling frizz. I have noticed an improvement in my hair texture with usage of this range.

IMG_1485.JPG
Olio Di Macadamia Oil Silky Mask

 

Now comes the final stage in my shampoo routine, which is a hair Serum, and I use the Olio Di Macadamia Oil Silky Serum. This serum is very soothing with legendary Macadamia Oil with light, developed to give brightness, hydration to hair. This is more like a leave in conditioner, and it does wonders to my hair. It has a very fresh fragrance of Macadamia Oil, and it just refreshes my senses, and makes me more awake and get me going even on those Monday Blues! 🙂

IMG_1480.JPG
Olio Di Macadamia Oil Silky Serum

 

Overall, this range has been the perfect experience for me. The range signifies “Spa Luxury”  at the comfort of home.

This range is available for sale in  “Shonelle”  Salon in Mumbai. You can check the prices with them, I tried looking up for prices online, and found it to be different on all websites.

Pros

  • Effective in controlling frizz, dry hair
  • Paraben Free
  • Amazing fragrance
  • Nourishing
  • Luxury Hair Care at the comfort of home

 

Cons

  • Availability is limited
  • Expensive

 

That’s all for today Srishfam, hope this was useful!

 

Love

Spexysrish

 

 

**PR Samples

 

 

 

 

 

 

31 thoughts on “My Shampoo routine with Kleral’s Macadamia Oil Hair Care Range”

  1. The product is looking amazing. Hope it goes with my hair texture. I didn’t know about Macadamia Oil has so many benefits. Thanks for your review.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

