Eyes, Makeup & Beauty

Faces Ultime Pro Eyeshadow Palette (Rose) -Review/Photos/Swatches

Hola Srishfam,

I am not sure whether you guys have realized it or not, but I am not an eye-makeup person. I try to keep it minimalistic when it comes to eye makeup, and in my case, that’s a Kajal and a Mascara. Most of the times I just wear an Eye-liner , and slay it πŸ˜›

 

However, I am exploring more eye makeup products now and trying to build up my eye makeup kitty. Thus, I have also started using eye shadows now, but not on regular basis. I tried the Faces Ultime Pro Eyeshadow in the shade- Rose.

IMG_1348.JPG
Faces Ultime Pro Eyeshadow Palette- Rose

This palette is pretty versatile, it has 10 shades- combination of Matte and Shimmery, which can be used to create various day and night looks. The pigmentation of the Shimmer shades is better than the Matte shades, and they stay on eyes for quite a long time. The stay of the Eye-shadows can be further prolonged, if used with an Eye-shadow primer.

IMG_1286.JPG
Faces Ultime Pro Eyeshadow Palette- Rose

The palette comes with its own sponge applicator , but I do not prefer Sponge applicators for my eye-shadow. Also, I do feel if they would have included a Mirror inside, it would have been great, but nevertheless, the palette is pretty compact, and easy to travel with, since it has a sturdy packaging.

Also, I do like the fact that the Pallette is pretty affordable, it’s priced at INR 999 for ten shades.

Here are the swatches:

IMG_1287.JPG
Swatches

 

That’s it for today my Srishfam!

 

Do let me know if you have tried this palette yet or which is your favorite eyeshadow palette ?

Also, you can follow me on Instagram- spexysrish

39 thoughts on “Faces Ultime Pro Eyeshadow Palette (Rose) -Review/Photos/Swatches”

Leave a Reply

