Fashion

Fashion Talk ?

Hola Srishfam!

 

Today, I wanted to talk something different, I mean Fashion! I am a kind of person, who does’nt really bother about clothes much, because I feel if you are comfortable with what you are wearing, you will slay it! I like to keep it very simple when it comes to my clothing style!

 

However, following are the tips I have been really fond of these Summer/Spring 2017, so I thought of sharing it with you all!

 

Wearing Pastel Colours

These summers I have been digging for pastels, whether it is Dress, pair of  shoes, Nail paint or anything. Wearing light pastel colours brings out so much of Summer Vibes! I really like wearing a pastel  midi with Peeptoes or to infuse Indo Western Fusion, you can also pair it with Chappals!

Incase of Indian outfits, pastels does the job well too! Pairing up a Kurta, with a Pallazo, makes it soo much more classy and the attire is just perfect for Office, Casual evenings!

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRe r nder

Styling White Shirts with Pants

Well as much as I love pastels, there is no comparison to wearing Whites! There are  a number of ways, a White Shirt can be styled, however I personally like to style it with Khaki Pants, and a big dial Watch !

FullSizeRende fg r

Styling Dangris

Since, I work in a Corporate office, I don’t get to explore much for outfits on Weekdays! However, I definitely like to wear my choices on Weekends! In these Summer days, I absolutely like to style my dangris with a Plain White/Black Tee! My mum says, I look like a kid in those, but who cares? 🙂

FullSizeR gb ender.jpg

Wearing Dainty Pieces of Jewelry

Jewelry is something that can add glam to your simple dress, wearing a dainty piece, not only makes it look classy, but it is so easy to carry around such small pieces in this hot Summer Weather!

FullSizeRen je der

Reflectors

The one accessory I swear by in this Hot Summer Weather is Sunglasses! And, living upto the trend, these days, reflectors are in, it just jazz up the whole outfit and add a blast of color to the whole look. I personally love Blue Reflectors!

FullSizeRend ref er

 

Well, that’s it  gals! Do let me know in the comments section below, your styling tips, I would love to read them!

Lets also be friends on Instagram- Spexysrish

**Disclaimer

  • Please note that I am nowhere close to a Fashion expert, I just shared my thoughts on how I go about my styling.
  • I do not own any of the pictures used above, if anyone has issues with it, please do send me an email and I would take it down.

 

47 thoughts on “Fashion Talk ?”

  1. Such a lovely post !! thank you for sharing it sweetie . ❤️❤️ I would love it if you check my blog out , have a great dayy💜💜

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

