Eyes, Makeup & Beauty

#BROWCODE Maybelline Fashion Brow Cream Pencil Review- Pictures/Swatches/Details

Hola Srishfam,

I hope you all participated in the GIVEAWAY going on my page, if you haven’t, participate here

Today, I am talking about EyeBrows! 🙂

So, I wasn’t very keen doing my brows earlier, as I thought that is something only Aunties do, well, those days I was a kid ,  I still am though ! Lolzz 😛

Youtube made me realize that how important is for us to do our brows, it can completely change the look of your face! I have previously tried brow product from Maybelline, which they launched quite a while back –Duo Shaper Brow Pencil, and I was quite impressed by it!

Now, they have launched two more products in the Brow Category and these include –Brow Promade Crayon and Brow Cream Pencil, which I am reviewing today.

IMG_5171
Maybelline Fashion Brow, Cream Pencil

IMG_5170

Packaging/Price/Availability/Quantity:

It’s a sharpening pencil, and very light weight, and is available in 2 shades- Brown and Grey. It retails for INR 175 for 0.78 gms and is widely available on e-platforms like Nykaa, Amazon , Purplle. It is also available on the Maybelline counters.

IMG_5169.JPG
Sharpening Pencil

 

Formulae & Texture:

I have the shade brown as its perfect for my Brow Color. Its just appropriately pigmented for brows, and is amazing for daily use. It doesn’t feel heavy at all, and stays all day long, YES, you heard me right- It stays all day long!!

IMG_5168.JPG
Swatches: Top: 1 stroke, Bottom- 2 Strokes

 

Overall Recommendation:

I completely recommend this product, and I would rate this 10/10!

Hope you enjoyed the review, let’s stay connected on my social media’s and don’t forget to participate in my GIVEAWAY! I will  announce the Winners on 10th June.

 

{PR Sample}

17 thoughts on “#BROWCODE Maybelline Fashion Brow Cream Pencil Review- Pictures/Swatches/Details”

Leave a Reply

