Makeup & Beauty, Skin Care

My Weekend Pamper Routine!

With such an hectic schedule , I usually don’t get time to pamper myself at the Salon’s, thus I prefer doing At Home Facials over the weekends, and these days I have been loving the Inatur Herbals– Oily skin Combo- Comprising of Cleanser, Scrub, Facepack and Toner.

IMG_5036.JPG
Oil Control Range- Inatur Herbals

I begin my At Home Facial, using the  Oil Control Face Wash from Inatur Herbals- specially curated for Oily Skin. This Face Wash contains herbs like Basil, Clove, Neem, Tea Tree and Turmeric. It gives my skin a healthy glow, and keeps the oil at a bay. It also gives my face a cooling sensation, which I always look for in my cleanser. It is also said to open clogged pores and eliminates impurities, accumulated dead cells and excess oil.

IMG_5040.JPG
Oil Control Face Wash, Inatur Herbals

Followed by the Facewash, I like to use an exfoliator, and my pick is Olive & Oat Face Scrub with Chamomile, Green Tea and Honey by Inatur Herbals.

Chamomile is said to be an healing and antiseptic agent , Green tea works as an anti- oxidant and Honey hydrates and restructures skin.

Since I have super oily skin, I always like to exfoliate my skin atleast twice a week, to get rid of all the blackheads/ whiteheads, and with usage of exfoliators on such continuous basis, my skin always feel dried up! But, with this one, I don’t feel dry at all post application.

IMG_5039.JPG
Olive & Oat Scrub, Inatur Herbals

Now, comes the third and my favorite step, Face Pack! I love to use face packs, and I use masks almost twice a week!

With the obsession with the brand, my pick is Oil Control Face Pack by Inatur Herbals. This mask is a very heavy duty mask and is very thick in consistency, and contains ingredients like- Tea Tree Oil, Tulsi Oil and Clove Oil.

This face pack is said to control sebum, and removes blemishes. Every time I use this mask, I notice a difference. Also, with its continuous usage I feel it has lead to decrease in my black heads.

It has a very strong scent, and I strongly recommend this to girls with Super Oily Skin.

IMG_5038
Oil Control Face Pack, Inatur Herbals

Now, the last step in the regime to settle my face with the Cucumber Toner by Inatur, its just feels very refreshing on the skin every time I use it! The only con with this one is that if it gets into my eyes, it starts burning, but other than that I completely love the range!

IMG_5037.JPG
Cucumber Toner, Inatur Herbals

You can yourself check out the website here: Inatur Herbals

Until next time, Stay Hooked!

{PR Samples}

18 thoughts on “My Weekend Pamper Routine!”

Leave a Reply

