Event/Store Tour

Palmer’s- Facial Oil Launch Event

Hey guys, hope you are doing well!

I am writing a blogpost after ages today. Well, I know you guys must be thinking how come you have been getting updates on my blog? Right?

Those were pre-written as I knew that I would get a little busy with office and family work. So, today I am sharing a very exciting event I attended few days ago. It was the Palmer’s Facial Oil Launch.

IMG_4719
Tabula Beach Café

 

It was organised at the Tabula Beach Cafe in Siri Fort Auditorium. This cafe has a beach theme and it seemed to be the perfect for the launch. The event kicked off with mini foot massages, which was done using the  Palmers Therapy Oil. I found it quite relaxing, and we were even served  refreshing mocktails and lip-smacking snacks.

IMG20170418132051

There was also a corner at the event where they had displayed all the products of the Palmers currently available and the newly launched Facial Oil. They are soon going to launch three variants of Lip Balm as well in India.

IMG_20170419_163359.jpg
Products at Display-Palmer’s

IMG20170418125154.jpg

The session continued with presentations by the Palmers team and we were taught the importance of using a facial oil. It was an informative session.

IMG20170418142430
Presentation Session at Palmer’s

We also had amazing photo sessions there! Have a look!

The presentation was followed by delicious lunch, and the event ended.

IMG20170418142425
Lunch at Tabula Beach Café

Also, as a PR Practice, we were given an exciting hamper comprising of the very famous Coco Butter Lotion, Therapy Oil and  the Facial Oil. I have been using the facial oil for almost 15 days and I am soon going to write the review on the blog.

IMG_4873
Cocoa Butter Lotion, Firming Butter, Skin Therapy Oil- Body and Face

I am a very social person, so do keep in touch with me on my Instagram as well as Twitter Handle – spexysrish

I hope you guys liked it. Thanks for reading!

XOXO

Srishti

8 thoughts on “Palmer’s- Facial Oil Launch Event”

Leave a Reply

