Makeup & Beauty, Unboxing/Unbagging

Kama Ayurveda Gift Box Unboxing

Hey Srishfam!

How was your Valentine’s ? I spent the Valentine weekend in an amazing Wedding! Let me share a snap of it 🙂

img_3678

So, I got a beautiful gift box from the brand and today I am unboxing it 🙂

Now Kama Ayurveda needs no Introduction whatsoever! Let’s just get into the unboxing straight away! This is how the gift box liked like, its such a beautiful box, now trust me or not, I honestly did not unbox it for a week 😛 Yes that’s true!

IMG_3550.JPGIMG_3697.JPG

First, I got two Toners- Pure Rosewater and Pure Mogra Water !

img_3693

The Pure Rosewater is made from the roses of Kannauj, a region in North India, rich in white clay soil conductive to rose growth. It is said to balance and restore skin’s pH Level and helps tighten pores. I am super excited to try this one!

IMG_3694.JPG

Next, is Pure Mogra Water . I love the fragrance of this toner and Mogra (Jasmine) does balance the pH of the skin and relieves skin breakouts.

IMG_3695.JPG

Both of these are Steam Distilled and are 100% Natural.

Then, I got a few trial size products which is super cool as I will get a chance to try these and I can make my choices before I can invest in their full sizes!

IMG_3696.JPG

So, I got 2 packs of UBTAN- Soap Free Body Cleanser– This one has goodness of Oatmeal, Green Gram, Almond, Neem, Turmeric and Fennel. It is said to balance oiliness, and it conditions and tones the skin with regular usage!

IMG_3692.JPG

Also, I explored the Kokum and Almond Body Butter and Eladi Hydrating Ayurvedic Face Cream

The Eladi Ayurvedic Cream  contains Coconut milk and Sesame Oil and the Body Butter  is 100% organic with cold pressed Sweet Almond Oil and Coconut Oil. It is rich in fiber , Vitamin E and minerals, which relieve dryness and have natural anti-oxidants to increase elasticity of the skin.

That’s all I got in Kama Ayurveda curated with Love Gift Box!

Do let me know in the comments below if you have tried any of these products.

Till then, keep reading ! Keep Smiling!

Also, follow me on all my social media linked down below! 🙂 🙂

15 thoughts on “Kama Ayurveda Gift Box Unboxing”

Leave a Reply

